About SD14 Republicans

We are your local Basic Political Operating Unit (BPOU). We are dedicated to making our communities better by:

• Using conservative values

• Organizing grassroots activities

• Discovering and supporting Republican candidates for Office 

Full Map

Who Represents Me?

SD14 BPOU Board

Executive Committee

Chair: Helena Halverson

Vice Chair: Jim Schwartz

Secretary: Elna Bateman 

Treasurer: John Praetorius 

At-large Members

Joshua Brandmire

Ralph Carpenter

Paula Christensen

Sue Ek

Michael Fody

Henry Koopman

Polly Lemon

Roger Negaard

John Palmer

Sylvia Scheibel

John Spillers

Come to a Meeting

Contact the Executive Committee